SAE Fort Wayne Section

2013/2014 Governing Board  

Interested in joining the governing board - contact us below.

Chairperson Jason Haines
Lingenfelter Performance Engineering
Vice Chair  
Treasurer Open position
Web Manager  
Board Advisors  
Company Reps  
Student Advisor, Indiana Institute of Technology Dave Aschliman
Student Advisor, IPFW Bongsu Kang
Student Advisor, Trine University Pavan Karra


[Add this page to the Navigation view to display hyperlinks here]